Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Each year the District Calendar Committee meets to draft a proposed school calendar for the coming year. Members of the committee include teachers, teacher associates, and administrators. The administration, Board of Education, and the Glencoe Educational Association work collaboratively to ensure the new calendar meets all ISBE requirements. A one-page calendar reflecting major events and breaks for the coming school year can be downloaded below. The dates for winter break and spring break are common across the New Trier Township schools.

South School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3